design by illugraphic
powered by EMI Schweiz
Ultimate Kylie
22.11.2004 (Parlophone/EMI)

«Ultimate Kylie» erschien die Clip-Retrospektive von «I Should Be So Lucky» (1987) bis zu «I Believe In You» (2004) auf DVD. Als Special Features gibts die Lyrics und einen Auftritt bei den Brit-Awards. Die DVD erreichte Platz 4 der UK Charts.

1. I Should Be So Lucky
2. Got To Be Certain
3. The Loco-Motion
4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (I Still Love You)
5. Especially For You
6. Hand On Your Heart
7. Wouldn't Change A Thing
8. Never Too Late
9. Tears On My Pillow
10. Better the Devil You Know
11. Step Back In Time
12. What Do I Have To Do?
13. Shocked
14. Give Just A Little More Time
15. Celebration
16. Confide In Me
17. Put Yourself In My Place
18. Where The Wild Roses Grow
19. Did It Again
20. Breathe
21. Spinning Around
22. On A Night Like This
23. Kids
24. Please Stay
25. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
26. In Your Eyes
27. Love At First Sight
28. Come Into My World
29. Slow
20. Red Blooded Woman
21. Chocolate

Special Features: I Believe In You Video, On-Screen Lyrics, Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head at the BRIT Awards